Thurs 7th May 2015 – Double Headline Standup Comedy Show

Twitter Facebook Email

STEVE ROYLE

JOE LYCETT

JAY HANDLEY

Compère is KEVIN SHEPHERD

Book Online

Thurs 4th June 2015 – Double Headline Standup Comedy Show

Twitter Facebook Email

JO CAULFIELD

KEITH FARNON

Further Acts TBC

Book Online

Thurs 2nd July 2015 – Double Headline Standup Comedy Show

Twitter Facebook Email

GORDON SOUTHERN

TOM WRIGGLESWORTH

Further acts TBC

Book Online

Thurs 6th Aug 2015 – Double Headline Standup Comedy Show

Twitter Facebook Email

GARETH RICHARDS

DALISO CHAPONDA

Further acts TBC

Book Online

Thurs 3rd Sept 2015 – Double Headline Standup Comedy Show

Twitter Facebook Email

DOMINIC WOODWARD

MIKE GUNN

Further acts TBC

Book Online

Thurs 1st Oct 2015 – Double Headline Standup Comedy Show

Twitter Facebook Email

JONNY AWSUM

ELLIE TAYLOR

Further acts TBC

Book Online

Thurs 5th Nov 2015 – Double Headline Standup Comedy Show

Twitter Facebook Email

BEN NORRIS

Further acts TBC

Book Online

Thurs 3rd Dec 2015 – Double Headline Standup Comedy Show

Twitter Facebook Email

ROB DEERING

Further acts TBC

Book Online

Sunday 20th Dec 2015 – XMAS Standup Comedy Show

Twitter Facebook Email

MARKUS BIRDMAN

Further acts TBC

Book Online

Thurs 7th Jan 2016 – Double Headline Standup Comedy Show

Twitter Facebook Email

PAUL SINHA

Further acts TBC

Book Online

Quiz Night Dates
Web Designers Birmingham